Contact


If there is anything you would like to talk to us about please email highamsra@gmail.com or contact one of the Committee Members

Chairman - David Jennings, daveisin7@gmail.com

Secretary - Lena Fox, lenapfox@gmail.com

Membership Secretary - Ian Hill, Ian.hill211@outlook.com

Communications Officer and Data Protection Officer - Sinead Morgan, highamsra@gmail.com

Social Media - Rob Varney, regvarney75@gmail.com

General Support - Lisa Bendell, lisabendell@ntlworld.com

Treasurer - Andy Kotas, amkotas@sky.com

HRA TRUSTEES (OF THE RANSOM STRIP)

Trustee - Paul Dobson, pauldobson@ntlworld.com

Trustee - Jill Carter

Trustee - Peter Merrick, peter.merrick@orange.net

LOCAL COUNCILLORS

Hatch Lane Ward

Councillor Marion Fitzgerald, Cllr.Marion.Fitzgerald@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8529 8437

Councillor Tim James, Cllr.Tim.James@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 0776 978 0729

Councillor Justin Halabi, Cllr.Justin.Hallabi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 0797 912 7487

SOCIAL MEDIA

Visit our Facebook page HRA Facebook page
Visit https://www.facebook.com/groups/highamsRA/

Please note - our Facebook page is for residents of the Highams Estate only.

EMERGENCY NUMBERS

Hatch Lane Safer Neighbourhoods Team, phone: 020 8721 2641

In case of emergency, please call the Metropolitan Police on 999 or visit the Met Police website