Contact


If there is anything you would like to talk to us about please email highamsra@gmail.com or contact one of the Committee Members

Chairman - David Jennings, daveisin7@gmail.com

Secretary - Lena Fox, lenapfox@gmail.com

Membership Secretary - Ian Hill, Ian.hill211@outlook.com

Ransom Strip Manager - Paul Dobson, pauldobson@ntlworld.com

Communications Officer and Data Protection Officer - Sinead Morgan, highamsra@gmail.com

Designer - Rob Varney, regvarney75@gmail.com

Treasurer - Andy Kotas, amkotas@sky.com

HRA TRUSTEES (OF THE RANSOM STRIP)

Trustee - Paul Dobson, pauldobson@ntlworld.com

Trustee - Jill Carter

Trustee - Peter Merrick, peter.merrick@orange.net

LOCAL COUNCILLORS

Hatch Lane Ward

Councillor Marion Fitzgerald, Cllr.Marion.Fitzgerald@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 020 8529 8437

Councillor Tim James, Cllr.Tim.James@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 0776 978 0729

Hale End & Highams Park Ward

Councillor Tony Bell, Cllr.Tony.Bell@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 0790 673 3814

Councillor Rosalind Dore, Cllr.Rosalind.Dore@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 0753 450 0551

Councillor Zia Rehman, Cllr.Zia-Ur.Rehman@walthamforest.gov.uk
Phone: 0770 378 8751

EMERGENCY NUMBERS

Hatch Lane, phone: 020 8721 2641

Hale End and Highams Park, phone: 020 8721 2646

In case of emergency, please call 999.